Deleting a Web Content link

How do I delete a Web Content link?

  1. Go to Site Info.

    Select Site Info from the Tool Menu in your site.

    Go to Site Info.
  2. Click Manage Tools.

    Remove the check mark next to the Web Content tool link that you want to delete.

    Click Manage Tools. Zoom

    Un-check the Web Content tool link.

    Un-check the Web Content tool link. Zoom

    Click Continue.

    Click Continue.

    Click Finish.

    Click Finish. Zoom
  3. Or, click Tool Order.

    Click the gear icon for the item you want to remove, and then select Delete this Tool from the drop-down menu.

    If you are sure you want to delete the item, click OK.

    Or, click Tool Order. Zoom

    Click the gear icon to edit item settings.

    Click the gear icon to edit item settings. Zoom

    Confirm deletion.

    Confirm deletion.

    Click Save.

    Click Save.